

AGENDA

College Governance Council

May 10, 2017 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

Sal Abbate (President)
John Siefert

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Anna Castro Devin Cabillo

ALG

Maire Morinec Neil Glines

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
1.	IEPI Indicators P. Cammish	Information	
2.	Faculty Hiring Manual M. Wyly	Information	
3.	Proposed Changes to Governing Board Policy 2005, Participation in Local Decision Making M. Wyly	Information/Action	
4.	Other All	Information	
5.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.